..........................Mark Taylor................................

a Deadringer for Meatloaf

Gig List 2021

Fri 4th June Chesilvista H.p

Sat 5th June Waterside H.P

Sat 26th June Skipsea Sands H.P

Sat 3rd July Craig Tara H.P

Fri 9th July Thorpe Park H.P

Sat 10th July Golden Sands H.P

Fri 16th July Caister H.P

Sat 17th July Primrose Valley H.P

Sat 24th July Seton Sands H.P

Hols

Sat 21st Aug Blue Dolphin H.P

Fri 27th Aug Golden Sands H.P

Sat 28th Aug Haggerston Castle H.P

Sat 4th September Coventry Grosvenor Casino

Fri 10th Sept Cala Gran H.P

Sat 11th Sept Marton Mere H.P

Fri 17th Sept Church Farm H.P

Sat 18th Sept Combe Haven H.P

Sat 25th Sept Thorpe Park H.P

Fri 1st Oct Caister H.P

Sat 2nd Oct Hopton H.P

Fri 8th Oct Craig Tara H.P

Sat 9th Oct Primrose Valley

Fri 15th Oct The Orchards H.p

Sat 16th Oct Alhallows H.P

Fri 22nd Oct Greenacres H.P

Sat 23rd Oct Hafan y Mor H.P

Fri 29th Oct Wild Duck H.P

Sat 30th Oct Seashore H.P


Sat 6th Nov Seashore H.P

Sat 13th Nov Seashore H.P